Deutsch
English
Русский

Assistenzärzte

Fachärzte

Sokolakis

Ioannis Sokolakis
sokolakis_i@ukw.de

FEBU (Fellow of the European Board of Urology)

M.Sc.

 

 

Weiterbildungsassistenten

Philipp Schweinfurth
schweinfur_p@ukw.de

Dr. med. Andrey Svistunov 
svistunov_a@ukw.de

GCP-Prüfarzt

Dr. med. Charis Kalogirou
kalogirou_c@ukw.de

Dr. med. Markus Krebs
krebs_m@ukw.de

GCP-Prüfarzt

Diplom-Kaufmann

 

 

Dr. med. Anna Seitz

seitz_a3@ukw.de

GCP-Prüfärztin

 

 

Koneval

Lukas Koneval
koneval_l@ukw.de

GCP-Prüfarzt

Simunovic

Dr. med. Iva Simunovic
simunovic_i@ukw.de

 

GCP-Prüfärztin

Herr Fender

Dr. med. Hendrik Fender
fender_h@ukw.de

Oelschläger

Markus Oelschläger
oelschlaeg_m@ukw.de

B.A., M.Sc

Offner, Kristin

Kristin Offner
offner_K@ukw.de

folgt

Meltem Ok
E_Ok_M@ukw.de

Simon Heister
Heister_S@ukw.de

Foto folgt

Daniel Lukaszyk
Lukaszyk_D@ukw.de

Foto folgt