Deutsch
English
Русский

Assistenzärzte

Fachärzte

.

Dr. med. Adrian Forke
forke_a@ukw.de

FEBU (Fellow of the European Board of Urology)

Sokolakis

Ioannis Sokolakis
sokolakis_i@ukw.de

FEBU (Fellow of the European Board of Urology)

M.Sc.

 

 

.

Fahmy Hassan
Hassan_F@ukw.de

GCP-Prüfarzt

Weiterbildungsassistenten

Dr. med. Andrey Svistunov 
svistunov_a@ukw.de

GCP-Prüfarzt

Dr. med. Charis Kalogirou
kalogirou_c@ukw.de

Dr. med. Markus Krebs
krebs_m@ukw.de

GCP-Prüfarzt

Diplom-Kaufmann

 

 

Dr. med. Anna Seitz

seitz_a3@ukw.de

GCP-Prüfärztin

 

 

Koneval

Lukas Koneval
koneval_l@ukw.de

GCP-Prüfarzt

Simunovic

Dr. med. Iva Simunovic
simunovic_i@ukw.de

 

GCP-Prüfärztin

Oelschläger

Markus Oelschläger
oelschlaeg_m@ukw.de

B.A., M.Sc

Offner, Kristin

Dr. med. Kristin Offner
offner_K@ukw.de

 

GCP-Prüfärztin

folgt

Meltem Ok
E_Ok_M@ukw.de

uro

Dr. med. Tina Schubert
Schubert_T@ukw.de

 

GCP-Prüfärztin

.

Daniel Lukaszyk
Lukaszyk_D@ukw.de

.

Dr. med. Lucie Bauer
Bauer_L2@ukw.de